Skip to product information
1 of 5
  • conception

Men's fertility vitamins

Baby Boost Men

Baby Boost for men is a food supplement based on plants, vitamins and minerals, designed to boost men's fertility and improve the quality of their reproductive cells. Our male fertility vitamins aim to:

  • Improve male fertility.
  • Take care of sperm quality (sperm mobility and motility).
  • Protect gametes from oxidative stress (which alters their quality and promotes premature aging) thanks to a cocktail of antioxidants.
  • Contribute to normal spermatogenesis and reproduction.
  • Involve the man in the preconception process, from the desire to have a child.
LIVRAISON RAPIDE Toute commande passée avant 12h est expédiée le jour-même
Secure Payment (Visa, American Express, Paypal)
FRAIS DE PORT OFFERTS A partir de 100€ de commande

Vegan

Effective

Of natural origin

Baby Boost Men
Baby Boost Men
Baby Boost Men
Baby Boost Men
Ingredients

Ingredients Key

Our Coenzyme Q10 is in the form of ubiquinone, naturally present in our body. Scientific research has widely studied this molecule, which is a valuable ally of male and female fertility. Thanks to its antioxidant power and in association with selenium and N-acetyl-L-cysteine ​​(NAC), it fights against free radicals and oxidative stress which damage the quality of sperm. High levels of free radicals in semen are directly linked to poor semen quality (Iwasaki et al.,1992)*

Plant traditionally used for its properties acting on sexual desire and fertility. Our maca is organic, comes from Peru and is a plant widely studied to have a positive effect on sperm motility and concentration (Melnikovona I. etal., 2015)**

N-acetyl-L-cysteine ​​(NAC) is an amino acid precursor of L-cysteine ​​important for its role in the synthesis of glutathione (a powerful antioxidant that fights against free radicals present in our body). Our raw material is of natural origin, comes from fermentation and has been studied for its favorable action on the concentration of spermatozoa, their motility (Jannatifar R. etal., 2020)***

Coming from lemon, our vitamin B9 plays a role in the cell division process. We have associated it with zinc, essential for good reproductive health, and which ensures normal reproduction and a normal testosterone level in the blood (a low testosterone level can, among other things, impair sperm production).

Composition

Organic maca root powder (Lepidium meyenii Walp), coating agent: pullulan, L-carnitine tartrate, guava leaf dry extract (Psidium guajava), apple fiber powder, N-acetyl-L-cysteine, co-enzyme Q10, selenated yeast, lemon fruit dry extract (Citrus limon), cholecalciferol (vitamin D3), cyanocobalamin (vitamin B12).

*“Formation of reactive oxygen species in spermatozoa of infertile patients*”. Fertility and Sterility 57, nᵒ 2 (February 1, 1992): 409‑16.

**“Effect of Lepidium meyenii Walp. on Semen Parameters and Serum Hormone Levels in Healthy Adult Men: A Double-Blind, Randomized, Placebo-Controlled Pilot Study.”Evid Based Complement Alternat Med[Online]. 2015. Vol. 2015, p. 324369.

*** Jannatifar R. et al. “The Effect of N-Acetyl-Cysteine ​​on NRF2 Antioxidant Gene Expression in Asthenoteratozoospermia Men: A Clinical Trial Study”. Int J Fertil Steril [Online]. 2020. Vol. 14, n°3, p. 171‑175

nutritional table:

Informations nutritionnelles Quantité dose / jour AR
Organic maca powder 200mg
L-carnitine 100mg
Guava Leaf Extract 125mg
including zinc 5mg 50%
N-acetyl-L-cysteine ​​| 100mg
Co-enzyme Q10 50mg
Selenium 50ug 91%
Lemon Tree Fruit Extract 8mg
including vitamin B9 400ug 200%
Vitamin D3 5ug 100%
Vitamin B12 3ug 121%
Quantité/jour : Quantité par dose journalière - AR : Apport de référence
Benefits
Declining sperm quality

Declining sperm quality

Improving the quality of male reproductive cells (male gametes, here, sperm) is a priority in a conception process. For comprehensive support of the preconception journey, we created Baby Boost Homme, which promotes good reproductive health, better sperm quality, and better fertility. The goal: to optimize together, your chances of pregnancy.

A clean, effective formula and as always without controversial additives, to take care of the man's fertility and the quality of his sperm, which is key and subtreated in a desire for pregnancy.

Why Baby Boost Men?

As infertility is closely linked to poor sperm health, we have chosen active ingredients that have been studied and recognized as having a beneficial role in male reproductive health.

Baby Boost Homme exists because:

  • Fertilization also depends on the good health of the sperm.
  • We want to alleviate the preconception mental burden of women.
  • The quality of male gametes (sperm) is declining worldwide.

This impoverishment of the quality and number of male gametes is linked to the increase in infertility, itself linked to environmental pollution, to our lifestyles and lifestyle (tobacco, alcohol, lack of sleep), to a diet that is often poor in micro-nutrients essential for good male fertility etc.

Our formula takes care of the quality, mobility and motility of sperm, fight against oxidative stress, responsible in particular for poorer quality sperm.

Selenium contributes to normal spermatogenesis. Zinc contributes to normal fertility and reproduction and to the maintenance of normal testosterone levels in the blood. Vitamin B9 plays a role in the process of cell division.

Usage tips

How to take my treatment?

Take two capsules per day during a meal with a glass of water.

For how long ?

3-month course recommended from the moment you want to have children and renewable.

You can take Baby Boost Homme from 3 to 4 months before conceiving. The gamete turnover cycle is approximately 80 days.

For overall care of the health of male reproductive cells and to promote the work of the body to eliminate waste and toxic substances, we recommend our Conception Homme protocol using a Detox cure, before starting Baby Boost Homme.

Precautions for use

Cannot replace a varied and balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle. Do not exceed the recommended daily dose. Keep out of reach of children. Keep away from light, heat and humidity. Consult a healthcare professional before any supplementation. Reserved for adults.

FAQs

Why take our fertility vitamins for men?

To increase your chances of conception, it is essential to take care of your fertility, impacted by the toxins circulating in our food, our environment, the waves linked to cell phones or even by poor lifestyle. Sperm quality is directly linked to several factors: oxidative stress which damages cells, quality of sleep, lifestyle (alcohol, tobacco, drugs, sport). Nearly 50% of infertile couples are affected by problems related to male gametes (sperm). Certain sperm parameters can be corrected, with a revised diet and lifestyle, but also supplementation with micro-nutrients essential to male fertility and good sperm health.

When to start our fertility vitamins for men?

Gametes (or reproductive cells) are renewed on average in an 80-day cycle. We recommend taking Baby Boost Homme as soon as you want to have a child, ideally 3 months before conception and for a minimum of 3 months (or until pregnancy occurs).

Who can take our fertility vitamins for men?

Given the global context and the decline in male fertility, Baby Boost Homme is suitable for all men on their fatherhood journey. Our treatment is ideal for men and couples concerned with preserving and optimizing the quality of male reproductive cells. Baby Boost is our essential designed for men, just like ourpregnancy vitaminsor ourfertility vitamins for women.

How can I optimize my vitamin treatment for fertility?

With a better lifestyle (sleep, exposure to endocrine disruptors) and a varied diet. In addition, to optimize the work of Baby Boost Homme, we recommend a Detox treatment beforehand thanks to ourdetox food supplements. Detox is the first fundamental step in our preconception protocol for men and women. It aims to help the liver cleanse your body so you can begin your path to parenthood in a healthier way.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Ignorer les informations sur le produit
1 de 5
  • conception

Vitamines fertilité homme

Baby Boost Homme

Baby Boost homme est un complément alimentaire à base de plantes, vitamines et minéraux, conçu pour booster la fertilité des hommes et améliorer la qualité de leurs cellules reproductrices. Nos vitamines de fertilité masculine visent à :

  • Améliorer la fertilité masculine.
  • Prendre soin de la qualité du sperme (mobilité et motilité des spermatozoïdes). 
  • Protéger les gamètes du stress oxydatif (qui altère leur qualité et favorise leur vieillissement prématuré) grâce à un cocktail d'anti-oxydants.
  • Contribuer à une spermatogénèse et reproduction normales.
  • Impliquer l'homme dans le parcours préconceptionnel, dès le désir d'enfant.
LIVRAISON RAPIDE Toute commande passée avant 12h est expédiée le jour-même
PAIEMENT SECURISE (Visa, American Express, Alma Pay, Paypal, 2 ou 3 x sans frais)
FRAIS DE PORT OFFERTS A partir de 100€ de commande

Vegan

Efficace

D'origine naturelle

Baby Boost Homme
Baby Boost Homme
Baby Boost Homme
Baby Boost Homme
Ingrédients

Ingrédients clés

Notre Coenzyme Q10 est sous forme d'ubiquinone, naturellement présente dans notre organisme. La recherche scientifique a largement étudié cette molécule, qui est une alliée précieuse de la fertilité masculine et féminine. Grâce à son pouvoir antioxydant et en association avec le sélénium et la N-acetyl-L-cystéine (NAC), elle lutte contre les radicaux libres et le stress oxydatif qui endommagent la qualité des spermatozoïdes. Un taux élevé de radicaux libres dans le sperme est directement lié à un sperme de mauvaise qualité (Iwasaki et al., 1992)*

Plante traditionnellement utilisée pour ses propriétés agissant sur le désir sexuel et la fertilité. Notre maca est bio, vient du Pérou et c'est une plante largement étudiée pour avoir un effet positif sur la motilité et la concentration des spermatozoïdes (Melnikovona I. etal., 2015)**

La N-acetyl-L-cystéine (NAC) est un acide aminé précurseur de la L-cystéine important pour son rôle dans la synthèse du glutathion (un antioxydant puissant qui lutte contre les radicaux libres présents dans notre organisme). Notre matière première est d'origine naturelle, est issue de fermentation et a été étudiée pour son action favorable sur la concentration des spermatozoïdes, leur motilité (Jannatifar R. etal., 2020)***

Issue du citron, notre vitamine B9 joue un rôle dans le processus de division cellulaire. Nous l'avons associée au zinc, essentiel à une bonne santé reproductive, et qui assure une reproduction normale et un taux de testostérone normal dans le sang (un faible taux de testostérone peut entre autres altérer la production de spermatozoïdes).

Composition

Poudre de racine de maca bio (Lepidium meyenii Walp), agent d’enrobage : pullulane, L-carnitine tartrate, extrait sec de feuille de goyave (Psidium guajava), poudre de fibre de pomme, N-acetyl-L-cystéine, co-enzyme Q10, levure séléniée, extrait sec de fruit de citron (Citrus limon), cholécalciférol (vitamine D3), cyanocobalamine (vitamine B12).

*« Formation of reactive oxygen species in spermatozoa of infertile patients* ». Fertility and Sterility 57, nᵒ 2 (1 février 1992): 409‑16.

**« Effect of Lepidium meyenii Walp. on Semen Parameters and Serum Hormone Levels in Healthy Adult Men: A Double-Blind, Randomized, Placebo-Controlled Pilot Study ». Evid Based Complement Alternat Med [En ligne]. 2015. Vol. 2015, p. 324369.

*** Jannatifar R. et al. « The Effect of N-Acetyl-Cysteine on NRF2 Antioxidant Gene Expression in Asthenoteratozoospermia Men: A Clinical Trial Study ». Int J Fertil Steril [En ligne]. 2020. Vol. 14, n°3, p. 171‑175

Tableau nutritionnel :

Informations nutritionnelles Quantité dose / jour AR
Poudre de maca bio 200mg
L-carnitine 100mg
Extrait de feuille de goyave 125mg
dont zinc 5mg 50%
N-acetyl-L-cystéine 100mg
Co-enzyme Q10 50mg
Sélénium 50ug 91%
Extrait de fruit de citronnier 8mg
dont vitamine B9 400ug 200%
Vitamine D3 5ug 100%
Vitamine B12 3ug 121%
Quantité/jour : Quantité par dose journalière - AR : Apport de référence
Bienfaits
La qualité du sperme en déclin

La qualité du sperme en déclin

Améliorer la qualité des cellules reproductrices de l'homme (les gamètes mâles, ici, spermatozoïdes) est une priorité dans un parcours de conception. Pour une prise en charge globale du parcours préconceptionnel, nous avons créé Baby Boost Homme, qui favorise une bonne santé reproductive, une meilleure qualité des spermatozoïdes, et une meilleure fertilité. Le but : optimiser à deux, vos chances de grossesse.

Une formule clean, efficace et comme toujours sans additifs controversés, pour prendre soin de la fertilité de l'homme et de la qualité de ses spermatozoïdes, qui est clé et sous-traitée dans un désir de grossesse. 

Pourquoi Baby Boost Homme ?

L'infertilité étant étroitement liée à une mauvaise santé des spermatozoïdes, nous avons choisi des actifs étudiés et reconnus comme ayant un rôle bénéfique sur la santé reproductive de l'homme.

Baby Boost Homme existe car :

  • La fécondation dépend aussi de la bonne santé des spermatozoïdes. Soigner la fertilité de l'homme dans un projet de grossesse est e-ssen-tiel.
  • La qualité des gamètes mâles (spermatozoïdes) est en déclin mondialement. Mauvaise qualité du sperme = moins de chances de fécondation et donc de grossesse.
  • Nous voulons alléger la charge mentale préconceptionnelle des femmes et vous permettre d'optimiser à deux vos chances de grossesse.

Cet appauvrissement de la qualité et du nombre des gamètes mâles est lié à la hausse de l'infertilité, elle même liée à la pollution environnementale, à nos modes et hygiène de vie (tabac, alcool, manque de sommeil), à une alimentation souvent pauvre en micro-nutriments essentiels à une bonne fertilité masculine etc...

Les bienfaits de notre formule

Notre formule prend soin de la qualité, la mobilité et la motilité des spermatozoïdes, lutte contre le stress oxydatif, responsable notamment d'un sperme de moins bonne qualité.

Le sélénium contribue à une spermatogénèse normale. Le zinc contribue à une fertilité et une reproduction normale et au maintien d'un taux normal de testostérone dans le sang. La vitamine B9 joue un rôle dans le processus de division cellulaire.

Conseils d'utilisation

Comment prendre ma cure ?

Prendre deux gélules par jour au cours d'un repas avec un verre d'eau.

Pendant combien de temps ?

Cure de 3 mois recommandée dès le désir d'enfant et renouvelable.

Vous pouvez prendre Baby Boost Homme dès 3 à 4 mois avant de concevoir. Le cycle de renouvellement des gamètes est d'environ 80 jours.

Pour une prise en charge globale de la santé des cellules reproductrices mâles et pour favoriser le travail de l'organisme d'élimination des déchets et toxiques, nous conseillons notre protocole Conception Homme en passant par une cure de Détox, avant de commencer Baby Boost Homme.

Précautions d'emploi

Ne peut être substitué à une alimentation variée et équilibrée et à un mode de vie sain. Ne pas dépasser la dose journalière recommandée. Tenir hors de portée des enfants. Tenir à l'abri de la lumière, de la chaleur et de l'humidité. Consulter un professionnel de santé avant toute supplémentation. Réservé aux adultes.

FAQ

Pourquoi prendre nos vitamines de fertilité pour homme ?

Pour augmenter ses chances de conception, il est essentiel de prendre soin de sa fertilité, impactée par les toxiques qui circulent dans notre alimentation, notre environnement, les ondes liées au téléphone portable ou encore par une mauvaise hygiène de vie. La qualité du sperme est directement liée à plusieurs facteurs : le stress oxydatif qui endommage les cellules, la qualité du sommeil, l'hygiène de vie (alcool, tabac, drogues, sport). Près de 50% des couples infertiles sont touchés par des problèmes liés aux gamètes mâles (les spermatozoïdes). Certains paramètres du sperme peuvent être corrigés, avec une alimentation et un mode de vie revus, mais aussi, une supplémentation en micro-nutriments essentiels à la fertilité masculine et à la bonne santé des spermatozoïdes.

Quand commencer nos vitamines de fertilité pour homme ?

Les gamètes (ou cellules reproductrices) se renouvellent en moyenne selon un cycle de 80 jours. Nous recommandons la prise de Baby Boost Homme dès le désir d'enfant, idéalement 3 mois avant la conception et pendant 3 mois minimum (ou jusqu'à ce qu'une grossesse arrive).

Qui peut prendre nos vitamines de fertilité pour homme ?

Au vu du contexte mondial et du déclin de la fertilité masculine, Baby Boost Homme convient à tous les hommes en parcours de paternité. Notre cure est idéale pour les hommes et les couples soucieux de préserver et optimiser la qualité des cellules reproductrices masculines. Baby Boost est notre essentiel pensé pour l'homme, au même titre que nos vitamines de grossesse ou nos vitamines de fertilité pour femme.

Comment optimiser ma cure de vitamines pour la fertilité ?

Avec une meilleure hygiène de vie (sommeil, expositions aux perturbateurs endocriniens) et une alimentation variée. De plus, pour optimiser le travail de Baby Boost Homme, nous conseillons une cure de Détox en amont grâce à nos compléments alimentaires détox. Détox est la première étape fondamentale de notre protocole de préconception pour l'homme et pour la femme. Il a pour objectif d'aider le foie à nettoyer votre organisme afin de commencer votre chemin vers la parentalité de manière plus saine.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)