Skip to product information
1 of 4
  • fertilité

Baby Boost Duo Pack

The Baby Boost Duo pack brings together our two products dedicated to fertility, for women and men, to boost the chances of conception for two , at an advantageous price.

Our male and female fertility vitamins aim to:

  • Improve male and female fertility by optimizing the quality of eggs and sperm.
  • Act on oxidative stress factors, which damage reproductive cells (by altering their quality and promoting their premature aging) thanks to a cocktail of antioxidants.
  • Involve the man in the preconception process, from the desire to have a child.
LIVRAISON RAPIDE Toute commande passée avant 12h est expédiée le jour-même
Secure Payment (Visa, American Express, Paypal)
FRAIS DE PORT OFFERTS A partir de 100€ de commande

Vegan

Effective

Of natural origin

Vitamines booster de fertilité homme et femme
Baby Boost Duo Pack
Duo baby Boost Boome
Ingredients

Ingredients Key

Myo-inositol is one of the 9 isomers of inositol, which is an organic molecule found in nature.

Sometimes called the fertility molecule, myo-inositol has been the subject of a large number of studies which have proven its effectiveness in improving the quality of oocytes and follicular growth. Among its many benefits, myo-inositol helps regulate menstrual cycles and thus promotes ovulation.

Myo-inositol is particularly suitable for all women suffering from polycystic ovarian syndrome (PCOS), which is the leading cause of female infertility. This syndrome, which affects 5 to 10% of women of childbearing age, is characterized in particular by insulin resistance. Myo-inositol would correct this insulin resistance and thus restore hormonal balance.

In food, we can find inositol in fruits, notably oranges or certain varieties of melons, but also in liver and beef heart. But for women suffering from PCOS, a dietary intake alone will not be enough and it is recommended to supplement in parallel with quality food supplements.

Vitamin B9 (better known as folic acid) plays multiple roles in the body, particularly during the perinatal period. It is involved in all processes of cell growth and division and prevents malformations of the nervous system, particularly the neural tube. Vitamin B9 is key for the functioning of the body, the constitution of the embryo and the proper development of the fetus.

Many women are deficient in vitamin B9 without knowing it, even though it has been proven that taking vitamin B9 can considerably limit the risk of malformations.

Vitamin B9 may include:

- folate, the natural form of vitamin B9, which is naturally present in foods

- folic acid, of synthetic origin which is found in certain food supplements, but which is not correctly assimilated by all women.

At Boome, we have chosen a natural form of vitamin B9, more bioavailable than folic acid. We sourced it from citrus fruits and lemon in particular. We have also combined our vitamin B9 with vitamin B12, D, Zinc and choline to maximize its effects.

N-acetyl-L-cysteine ​​(NAC) is an amino acid precursor of L-cysteine ​​important for its role in the synthesis of glutathione (a powerful antioxidant that fights against free radicals present in our body). Our raw material is of natural origin, comes from fermentation and has been studied for its favorable action on the concentration of spermatozoa, their motility (Jannatifar R. etal., 2020)***

Our Coenzyme Q10 is in the form of ubiquinone, naturally present in our body. Scientific research has widely studied this molecule, which is a valuable ally of male and female fertility. Thanks to its antioxidant power and in association with selenium and N-acetyl-L-cysteine ​​(NAC), it fights against free radicals and oxidative stress which damage the quality of sperm. High levels of free radicals in semen are directly linked to poor semen quality (Iwasaki et al.,1992)*

Composition

Baby Boost: Myo-inositol, coating agent: pullulan, organic evening primrose oil powder (Oenothera biennis L.), dry extract of pomegranate fruit (Punica granatum), dry extract of aerial parts of red clover (Trifolium pratense) , cocoa seed powder (Theobroma cacao), lemon tree fruit extract (Citrus limon) titrated in folate.

Baby Boost Men: Organic maca root powder (Lepidium meyenii Walp), coating agent: pullulan, L-carnitine tartrate, guava leaf dry extract (Psidium guajava), apple fiber powder, N-acetyl-L-cysteine, co-enzyme Q10, selenated yeast, lemon fruit dry extract (Citrus limon), cholecalciferol (vitamin D3), cyanocobalamin (vitamin B12).

Our compositions are subject to change. Please refer to the inscriptions mentioned on your bottle.

nutritional table:

Informations nutritionnelles Quantité dose / jour AR
BABY BOOST
INOSITOL 500 mg -
LEMON FRUIT EXTRACT 8mg |
including vitamin B9 400 mcg 200%
POMEGRANATE FRUIT EXTRACT 100 mg -
including ellagic acid 40 mg -
EVENING EVENING OIL 60 mg -
RED CLOVER 100mg -
COCOA SEED POWDER 20 mg -
BABY BOOST MEN
ORGANIC MACA POWDER 200mg
L-CARNITINE 100mg
GUAVA LEAF EXTRACT 125mg
including zinc 5mg 50%
N-ACETYL-L-CYSTEINE 100mg
CO-ENZYME Q10 50mg
SELENIUM 50ug 91%
LEMON FRUIT EXTRACT 8mg
including vitamin B9 400ug 200%
VITAMIN D3 5ug 100%
VITAMIN B12 3ug 121%
Quantité/jour : Quantité par dose journalière - AR : Apport de référence
Benefits

In a global context of declining fertility, we have designed two dedicated products aimed at women and men.

Why Baby Boost Homme?

Improving the quality of male reproductive cells (male gametes, here, sperm) is a priority in a conception process. For comprehensive support of the preconception journey, we created Baby Boost Homme, which promotes good reproductive health, better sperm quality, and better fertility. The goal: to optimize together, your chances of pregnancy.

As infertility is closely linked to poor sperm health, we have chosen active ingredients that have been studied and recognized as having a beneficial role in male reproductive health.

Baby Boost Homme exists because:

  • Fertilization also depends on the good health of the sperm.
  • We want alleviate the preconception mental burden of women.
  • The quality of male gametes (sperm) is declining worldwide.

Why Baby Boost for women?

Baby Boost is a 100% natural origin food supplement based on plants and vitamins, designed to boost the fertility of women in childbearing and to rebalance the cycle.

Our treatment is recommended for women having difficulty conceiving. If you encounter problems with irregular cycles, of ovulation and if you are looking for a solution of natural origin to boost your fertility, this treatment is for you.

Baby Boost is particularly beneficial for women with PCOS thanks to our antioxidant and anti-inflammatory formulation.

The presence of myo-inositol improves hormonal balance (helps with the maturation of oocytes, the production of FSH) and participates in the regulation of glucose; insulin resistance being one of the most common symptoms of women with PCOS.

Usage tips

How to take the Baby Boost Femme treatment (yellow bottle)?

Take two capsules per day during a meal with a glass of water.

How to take the Baby Boost Homme treatment (blue bottle)?

Take two capsules per day during a meal with a glass of water.

For how long ?

Baby Boost Women: 3-month course recommended from the moment you want to have a child. Renewable if necessary after having observed a therapeutic break of one month.

Baby Boost Men: 3-month treatment recommended from the moment you want to have a child. Renewable if necessary.

When to stop Baby Boost?

Baby Boost woman should be stopped from the first days of pregnancy. It is not compatible with breastfeeding or pregnancy.

For comprehensive care of the health of male and female reproductive cells to promote the work of the body to eliminate waste and toxic substances, we recommend our Design protocol by going through a Detox treatment, before starting our Baby Boost Duo pack.

Precautions for use

For Baby Boost: this product is not recommended for people with a personal or family history of breast cancer or hormone dependent people due to the presence of red clover (which has an estrogenic action).

Baby Boost should not be taken if pregnant or breastfeeding. So you to need stop the treatment as soon as you are pregnant.

As part of ART treatment, Baby Boost is compatible with certain phases only since it has an action on the ovulatory cycle. We recommend that you consult your doctor who will be able to advise you best according to your course.

Baby Boost is a product reserved for women, it cannot be taken by men.

For Baby Boost Men:

Consult a healthcare professional before any supplementation. Reserved for adults. Cannot replace a varied and balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle. Do not exceed the recommended daily dose. Keep out of reach of children. Keep away from light, heat and humidity.

FAQs

When to start our fertility vitamins?

We recommend taking the Baby Boost Duo Pack if your couple is having difficulty conceiving. The average time to conceive in France is 7 months. If you or your healthcare professional feel that you need a boost to boost your fertility, then Baby Boost Duo is for you.

How long to take the Baby Boost Duo pack?

Our Baby Boost treatment is a treatment that we recommend for 3 months.

3 months is the time it takes for the female body to rebalance its cycle and hormones and improve fertility. The quality of the oocytes takes several weeks to change (around 3 months). We invite our clients to take a break of one to two weeks after a treatment of 3 consecutive months.


As for male organs, gametes (or reproductive cells) are renewed on average in an 80-day cycle. We therefore recommend taking Baby Boost Homme as soon as you want to have a child, ideally 3 months before conception and for a minimum of 3 months (or until pregnancy occurs).

How to optimize our vitamin treatment for fertility?

With a better lifestyle (sleep, exposure to endocrine disruptors) and a varied diet.
To optimize the work of Baby Boost Men or Women, we recommend a Detox treatment beforehand thanks to ourdetox food supplements.
Detox is the first fundamental step in our preconception protocol for men and women. It aims to help the liver cleanse your body so you can begin your path to parenthood in a healthier way.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Ignorer les informations sur le produit
1 de 4
  • fertilité

Pack Baby Boost Duo

Le pack Baby Boost Duo réunit nos deux produits dédiés à la fertilité, pour femme et pour homme, pour booster ses chances de conception à deux, à un tarif avantageux.

Nos vitamines de fertilité masculine et féminine visent à :

  • Améliorer la fertilité masculine et féminine en optimisant la qualité des ovocytes et du sperme. 
  • Agir sur les facteurs de stress oxydatif, qui endommagent les cellules reproductrices (en altérant leur qualité et en favorisant leur vieillissement prématuré) grâce à un cocktail d'anti-oxydants.
  • Impliquer l'homme dans le parcours préconceptionnel, dès le désir d'enfant. 
LIVRAISON RAPIDE Toute commande passée avant 12h est expédiée le jour-même
PAIEMENT SECURISE (Visa, American Express, Alma Pay, Paypal, 2 ou 3 x sans frais)
FRAIS DE PORT OFFERTS A partir de 100€ de commande

Vegan

Efficace

D'origine naturelle

Vitamines booster de fertilité homme et femme
Pack Baby Boost Duo
Duo baby Boost Boome
Ingrédients

Ingrédients clés

Le myo-inositol est l'un des 9 isomères de l'inositol, qui est une molécule organique que l'on trouve dans la nature.

Parfois appelée molécule de la fertilité, le myo-inositol a fait l'objet d'un grand nombre d'études qui ont prouvé son efficacité pour améliorer la qualité des ovocytes et la croissance folliculaire. Parmi ses nombreux bienfaits, le myo-inositol participe à réguler les cycles menstruels et favorise ainsi l'ovulation.

Le myo-inositol est particulièrement adaptée pour toutes les femmes souffrant du syndrome de l'ovaire polykistique (SOPK), qui est la principale cause d'infertilité féminine. Ce syndrome, qui touche 5 à 10% des femmes en âge de procréer, se caractérise notamment par une insulinorésistance. Le myo-inositol permettrait justement de corriger cette résistance à l'insuline et rétablir ainsi un équilibre hormonal.

Dans l'alimentation, on peut trouver de l'inositol dans les fruits, notamment les oranges ou certaines variétés de melons, mais aussi dans le foie et le coeur de boeuf. Mais pour les femmes souffrant du SOPK, un apport uniquement alimentaire ne suffira pas et il est recommandé de se supplémenter en parallèle avec des compléments alimentaires de qualité.

La vitamine B9 (plus connu sous le nom d'acide folique) joue de multiples rôles dans l’organisme et en particulier lors de la période périnatale. Elle intervient dans tous les processus de croissance et de division cellulaire et prévient les malformations du système nerveux, notamment le tube neural. La vitamine B9 est clé pour le fonctionnement de l’organisme, la constitution de l’embryon et le bon développement du fœtus.

De nombreuses femmes sont en carence de vitamine B9 sans le savoir, alors qu'il a été prouvé que la prise de vitamine B9 permet de limiter considérablement le risque de malformations.

La vitamine B9 peut comprendre :

- les folates, la forme naturelle de vitamine B9, qui sont naturellement présents dans les aliments

- l'acide folique, d'origine synthétique qu'on retrouve dans certains compléments alimentaires, mais qui n'est pas correctement assimilé par toutes les femmes.

Chez Boome, nous avons choisi une forme naturelle de vitamine B9, davantage biodisponible que l'acide folique. Nous l'avons sourcée dans les agrumes et le citron en particulier. Nous avons également associé notre vitamine B9 à de la vitamine B12, D, au Zinc et à la choline pour maximiser ses effets.

La N-acetyl-L-cystéine (NAC) est un acide aminé précurseur de la L-cystéine important pour son rôle dans la synthèse du glutathion (un antioxydant puissant qui lutte contre les radicaux libres présents dans notre organisme). Notre matière première est d'origine naturelle, est issue de fermentation et a été étudiée pour son action favorable sur la concentration des spermatozoïdes, leur motilité (Jannatifar R. etal., 2020)***

Notre Coenzyme Q10 est sous forme d'ubiquinone, naturellement présente dans notre organisme. La recherche scientifique a largement étudié cette molécule, qui est une alliée précieuse de la fertilité masculine et féminine. Grâce à son pouvoir antioxydant et en association avec le sélénium et la N-acetyl-L-cystéine (NAC), elle lutte contre les radicaux libres et le stress oxydatif qui endommagent la qualité des spermatozoïdes. Un taux élevé de radicaux libres dans le sperme est directement lié à un sperme de mauvaise qualité (Iwasaki et al., 1992)*

Composition

Baby Boost : Myo-inositol, agent d’enrobage : pullulane, poudre d’huile d’onagre bio (Oenothera biennis L.), extrait sec de fruit de grenadier (Punica granatum), extrait sec de parties aériennes de trèfle rouge (Trifolium pratense), poudre de graine de cacaoyer (Theobroma cacao), extrait de fruit de citronnier (Citrus limon) titré en folates.

Baby Boost Homme : Poudre de racine de maca bio (Lepidium meyenii Walp), agent d’enrobage : pullulane, L-carnitine tartrate, extrait sec de feuille de goyave (Psidium guajava), poudre de fibre de pomme, N-acetyl-L-cystéine, co-enzyme Q10, levure séléniée, extrait sec de fruit de citron (Citrus limon), cholécalciférol (vitamine D3), cyanocobalamine (vitamine B12).

Nos compositions sont susceptibles d'évoluer. Veuillez vous référer aux inscriptions mentionnées sur votre flacon.

Tableau nutritionnel :

Informations nutritionnelles Quantité dose / jour AR
BABY BOOST
INOSITOL 500 mg -
EXTRAIT DE FRUIT DE CITRONNIER 8 mg
dont vitamine B9 400 µg 200%
EXTRAIT DE FRUIT DE GRENADIER 100 mg -
dont acide ellagique 40 mg -
HUILE D'ONAGRE 60 mg -
TRÈFLE ROUGE 100 mg -
POUDRE DE GRAINE DE CACAOYER 20 mg -
BABY BOOST HOMME
POUDRE DE MACA BIO 200mg
L-CARNITINE 100mg
EXTRAIT DE FEUILLE DE GOYAVE 125mg
dont zinc 5mg 50%
N-ACETYL-L-CYSTÉINE 100mg
CO-ENZYME Q10 50mg
SÉLÉNIUM 50ug 91%
EXTRAIT DE FRUIT DE CITRONNIER 8mg
dont vitamine B9 400ug 200%
VITAMINE D3 5ug 100%
VITAMINE B12 3ug 121%
Quantité/jour : Quantité par dose journalière - AR : Apport de référence
Bienfaits

Dans un contexte mondial de baisse de la fertilité, nous avons conçu deux produits dédiés qui s'adressent à la femme et l'homme.

Pourquoi Baby Boost Homme ?

Améliorer la qualité des cellules reproductrices de l'homme (les gamètes mâles, ici, spermatozoïdes) est une priorité dans un parcours de conception. Pour une prise en charge globale du parcours préconceptionnel, nous avons créé Baby Boost Homme, qui favorise une bonne santé reproductive, une meilleure qualité des spermatozoïdes, et une meilleure fertilité. Le but : optimiser à deux, vos chances de grossesse. 

L'infertilité étant étroitement liée à une mauvaise santé des spermatozoïdes, nous avons choisi des actifs étudiés et reconnus comme ayant un rôle bénéfique sur la santé reproductive de l'homme.

Baby Boost Homme existe car :

  • La fécondation dépend aussi de la bonne santé des spermatozoïdes. 
  • Nous voulons alléger la charge mentale préconceptionnelle des femmes.
  • La qualité des gamètes mâles (spermatozoïdes) est en déclin mondialement.

Pourquoi Baby Boost femme ?

Baby Boost est un complément alimentaire 100% d'origine naturelle à base de plantes et vitamines, conçu pour booster la fertilité des femmes en procréation et pour rééquilibrer le cycle.

Notre cure est conseillée aux femmes ayant des difficultés à concevoir. Si vous rencontrez des problèmes de cycles irréguliers, d'ovulation et si vous cherchez une solution d'origine naturelle pour booster votre fertilité, cette cure est faite pour vous.

Baby Boost est particulièrement bénéfique pour les femmes atteintes de SOPK grâce à notre formulation antioxydante et anti-inflammatoire.

La présence de myo-inositol améliore l'équilibre hormonal (aide à la maturation des ovocytes, à la production de la FSH) et participe à la régulation du glucose ; la résistance à l'insuline étant l'un des symptômes les plus communs des femmes atteintes de SOPK.

Conseils d'utilisation

Comment prendre la cure Baby Boost Femme (flacon jaune) ?

Prendre deux gélules par jour au cours d'un repas avec un verre d'eau.

Comment prendre la cure Baby Boost Homme (flacon bleu) ?

Prendre deux gélules par jour au cours d'un repas avec un verre d'eau.

Pendant combien de temps ?

Baby Boost femme : Cure de 3 mois recommandée dès le désir d'enfant. Renouvelable si nécessaire après avoir observé une pause thérapeutique d'un mois.

Baby Boost Homme : Cure de 3 mois recommandée dès le désir d'enfant. Renouvelable si nécessaire.

Quand arrêter Baby Boost ?

Baby Boost femme doit être arrêté dès les premiers jours de la grossesse. Il n'est pas compatible avec l'allaitement, ni la grossesse.

Pour une prise en charge globale de la santé des cellules reproductrices mâles et femelles pour favoriser le travail de l'organisme d'élimination des déchets et toxiques, nous conseillons notre protocole Conception en passant par une cure de Détox, avant de commencer notre pack Baby Boost Duo.

Précautions d'emploi

Consulter un professionnel de santé avant toute supplémentation. Réservé aux adultes. Ne peut être substitué à une alimentation variée et équilibrée et à un mode de vie sain. Ne pas dépasser la dose journalière recommandée. Tenir hors de portée des enfants. Tenir à l'abri de la lumière, de la chaleur et de l'humidité.

Conditions spécifiques pour Baby Boost Femme : ce produit est déconseillé aux personnes ayant des antécédents personnels ou familiaux de cancer du sein ou hormono dépendants en raison de la présence du trèfle rouge (qui a une action oestrogénique).

Baby Boost Femme ne doit pas être pris en cas de grossesse ou d'allaitement. Il vous faut donc arrêter la cure dès que vous êtes enceinte.

Dans le cadre d'un traitement PMA, Baby Boost Femme est compatible avec certaines phases seulement puisqu'il possède une action sur le cycle ovulatoire. Nous vous recommandons de consulter votre médecin qui saura vous conseiller au mieux selon votre parcours.

Baby Boost est un produit réservé aux femmes, il ne peut pas être pris par les hommes.

FAQ

Quand commencer nos vitamines de fertilité ?

Nous recommandons la prise du Pack Baby Boost Duo si votre couple rencontre des difficultés pour concevoir. La moyenne pour concevoir en France est de 7 mois. Si vous ou votre professionnel de santé, estimez qu'il vous faudrait un coup de pouce pour booster votre fertilité, alors Baby Boost Duo est fait pour vous.

Pendant combien de temps prendre le pack Baby Boost Duo ?

Notre cure Baby Boost est une cure que nous recommandons 3 mois.

3 mois, c'est le temps qu'il faut à l'organisme féminin pour que son cycle et ses hormones se rééquilibrent et que la fertilité soit améliorée. La qualité des ovocytes met plusieurs semaines à être modifiée (environ 3 mois). Nous invitons nos clientes à observer une pause d'une à deux semaines après une cure de 3 mois consécutifs.


Quant aux organes masculins, les gamètes (ou cellules reproductrices) se renouvellent en moyenne selon un cycle de 80 jours. Nous recommandons donc la prise de Baby Boost Homme dès le désir d'enfant, idéalement 3 mois avant la conception et pendant 3 mois minimum (ou jusqu'à ce qu'une grossesse arrive).

Comment optimiser notre cure de vitamines pour la fertilité ?

Avec une meilleure hygiène de vie (sommeil, expositions aux perturbateurs endocriniens) et une alimentation variée.
Pour optimiser le travail de Baby Boost Homme ou Femme, nous conseillons une cure de Détox en amont grâce à nos compléments alimentaires détox.
Détox est la première étape fondamentale de notre protocole de préconception pour l'homme et pour la femme. Il a pour objectif d'aider le foie à nettoyer votre organisme afin de commencer votre chemin vers la parentalité de manière plus saine.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)